Class Gatherings

Frequency

Day of the week

Time

Location

Contact

Regina c/o 1957 Quarterly Next one is March 22, 2022 11:00AM Slatts in Blue Ash Joanne Nie- niestaph62@yahoo.com
Purcell c/o 1960 Monthly Third Friday of the Month 11:30AM Sorrento's on Montgomery Road in Norwood Bob Gramann- bgramann1@gmail.com
Purcell c/o 1965 Monthly Third Tuesday of the Month 12:30PM Indian Mound Cafe in Norwood Fred Valerius- fvalerius@aol.com
Purcell c/o 1967 Bi Monthly First Thursday of the Month 12:30PM Indian Mound Cafe Norwood Jim Brady- jbrady0620@gmail.com
Regina c/o 1967 Private Facebook Group Private Facebook Group Sharon Hill Cogan- nonicog@gmail.com

See below link. If you are an alumni from the class of 1991, make sure to join the group to keep up with your class.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/207324969518

Purcell c/o 1968 Once a year Saturday after Thanksgiving 4:00PM Gaslight Cafe Pleasant Ridge Brian O'Donnell-bodonnell@wguc.org
Purcell c/o 1970 Monthly Friday- the date changes monthly- contact Ron to be added to the 1970 newsletter 12:00PM Indian Mound Cafe Norwood Ron Koehne- rkoehne@cinci.rr.com
Purcell c/o 1974 Bi Monthly Second Wednesday of the Month 6:00PM Quatman Cafe Norwood or Miamiville Trailyard Rob Rouse- rob.rouse@advantagesolutions.net
Marian c/o 1974 Private Facebook Group Private Facebook Group See below link. If you are an alumnae from Marian class of 1974 make sure to join the group to keep up with your class.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/512300173353969
Purcell c/o 1976 Quarterly Second Monday in February, May, August, and November 11:45AM Oakley Skyline Ryan Conners- p.r.conners@gmail.com
Purcell Marian c/o 1987 Monthly Second Thursday of the Month 4:00PM Madtree Brewing Oakley Rich Doggett- rich.doggett@gmail.com
Purcell Marian c/o 1991 Private Facebook Group Private Facebook Group See below link. If you are an alumni from the class of 1991, make sure to join the group to keep up with your class.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1688116981437334/

Purcell Marian c/o 2001 SAVE THE DATE June 17th & June 18th 2022 Class of 2001 will be having a casual gathering at Purcell Marian on June 17th and a more formal event in downtown Cincinnati on June 18th. More details to come! Lisa Mueller Roebel- lisa.roebel@gmail.com

Reunion Planning Toolkit

Welcome to your reunion guide for graduates of St. Mary, Regina, Purcell, Marian,
and Purcell Marian High Schools. There is nothing like getting together with
classmates to bring out the fun and memories!

Purcell Marian High School’s staff is small and mighty. We rely entirely on alumni
to be responsible for reunions, from beginning to end and to utilize Purcell
Marian as a resource, rather than full-service event planner. The only exception
is milestone 50th reunions and our annual Homecoming Weekend for all graduates,
starting fall 2022.
This guide is intended to help you plan your reunion. It will assist you to plan,
organize, and carry out all the necessary functions of having a reunion. It will
answer key questions, and make your reunion a smoother process.