Meet the Team

Administrative Team

Mr. Andy Farfsing '95
1995
Principal/CEO

afarfsing@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 100


Mr. Jon Tobin
Associate Principal/CAO

jtobin@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 101

Ms. Johnnetta Johnson '94
1994
Dean of Students

jjohnson@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 102

Ms. Stephanie Willenbrink
School Secretary

VIEW PROFILEswillenbrink@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 103


ADMISSIONS oFFICE

Advancement oFFICE

Ms. Maggie Zolides
Development/School Data Manager

VIEW PROFILEmzolides@purcellmarian.org513-751-1230 ext. 127

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Mr. D.J. Dowdy
Director of Athletics/Head Football Coach

VIEW PROFILEddowdy@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 123

Mr. Reid Hollinger
Assistant Director of Athletics

VIEW PROFILErhollinger@purcellmarian.org513-751-1230 ext. 122

Business Office

Ms. Andrea Caldwell '08
Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable Specialist

VIEW PROFILEacaldwell@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 107

Campus Ministry

Ms. Allie Brizzi 
Campus Minister/Assistant Coach - Girls Soccer

abrizzi@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 210

COMMUNICATIONS

Mr. Steven Bohné
Marketing + Communications

VIEW PROFILEsbohne@purcellmarian.org513-751-1230 ext. 129

CONSULTANT

Dr. Mary Ann Buchino 
Psychologist/Consultant 

VIEW PROFILEmbuchino@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 

facilities

Mr. Rob Preston
Director of Facilities

rpreston@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 400

International Baccalaureate Program

Mr. Bob Herring '68
1968
Director of the International Baccalaureate Program + Global Programs

VIEW PROFILEbherring@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 204

Ms. Barret Bell
Research Center Coordinator/IB Team

bbell@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 209

Technology + SuPPORT

Mr. Hayden Floyd
Forward Edge Technology Coordinator

hfloyd@purcellmarian.org513-751-1230

Ms. Molly Lutts
Forward Edge Instructional Technology Coach

mlutts@purcellmarian.org513-751-1230

Ms. Patricia Clancy
Religion Teacher/Academic Records and Testing Coordinator/Senior Dean

pclancy@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 216

Mrs. Lindsay Farfsing '95
1995
Auxiliary Services Coordinator/Cincinnati Public Schools

VIEW PROFILElfarfsing@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 414

Mr. Mark Majick
Educational Specialist/Assistant Coach - Boys Basketball

VIEW PROFILEmmajick@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 212

STUDENT WELLNESS

FACULTY

ARTS

Mr. Nate Pucke '01
Drama + Film Teacher 

VIEW PROFILEnpucke@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 408

Mr. Joey Versoza 
Visual Arts Teacher/IB Team

jversoza@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 402

Beech Acres Services

Ms. Stephanie Born
Family Engagement Coordinator/Beech Acres Team Lead Supervisor

VIEW PROFILEsborn@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 208

Ms. Shawana Carter
Medical Billing Specialist

scarter@purcellmarian.org513-751-1230 ext. 205

Mr. Darren Thigpen
Therapeutic Service Provider

dthigpen@purcellmarian.org513-751-1230 ext. 206

Center For Student Support Services (CS3)

Mr. Ian Goddard
Co-Director of the Center for Student Support Services/Assistant Coach - Football

VIEW PROFILEigoddard@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 302

Ms. Katie Goddard
Co-Director of the Center for Student Support Services

VIEW PROFILEkgoddard@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 301

Ms. Genise Caldwell
Speech Therapist

gcaldwell@purcellmarian.org513-751-1230 ext. 337

Ms. Kathy Fischesser
Speech Pathologist

513.751.1230 ext. 337

Ms. Alexandra Ray
Student Support Services Teacher

VIEW PROFILEaray@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 300

Mr. Charlie Ulrich '74
1974
Student Support Services Teacher 

VIEW PROFILEculrich@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 303

Catholic Inner-city School Education (CISE)

Mr. David Brown
CISE Coordinator/Head Coach - Girls + Boys Track & Field

VIEW PROFILEdbrown@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 331

College + Career CENTER

Ms. Emily LaForge
Director of College and Career Counseling

VIEW PROFILEelaforge@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 413

Mr. Chris Wilke
Director of the Career Initiatives Program 

VIEW PROFILEcwilke@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 407

Mr. Abassi Key
College + Careers Counselor

akey@purcellmarian.org 513.751.1230 ext. 412

ENGLISH

Ms. Ann Wittenauer
English Teacher/Junior Dean

VIEW PROFILEawittenauer@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 228


Mr. Anthony Wyatt
English Teacher/IB Team

VIEW PROFILEawyatt@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 227

LAVATUS POWELL PROGRAM

Sr. Janet Linz
Co-Director of the Lavatus Powell Program 

jlinz@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 118

Ms. Julie Wilke
Co-Director of Lavatus Powell Program 

jwilke@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 118

Mathematics

Ms. Grace Furtwengler
Title I Math Teacher

gfurtwengler@purcellmarian.org513-751-1230 ext. 334

Ms. Marian Johnson
Mathematics Teacher/Cincinnati Public Schools

mjohnson@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 335

Mr. Kyle Nobbe
Math Teacher/IB Team/Teacher Coach

VIEW PROFILEknobbe@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 221

Mr. Kevin Schomaker '99
1999
Mathematics Teacher/IB Team/Head Coach - Golf

VIEW PROFILEkschomaker@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 223

Marianist Urban Student Program (MUSP)

Mr. Jamar Mosley
MUSP Coordinator /Head Coach - Girls Basketball

VIEW PROFILEjmosley@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 333

Religion

Ms. Patricia Clancy
Religion Teacher/Academic Records and Testing Coordinator/Senior Dean

pclancy@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 216

Mrs. Maureen Corgiat
Religion Teacher

VIEW PROFILEmcorgiat@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 114

Science

Ms. Leslie Porter
Science Teacher

lporter@purcellmarian.org513-751-1230 ext. 340

Ms. Elizabeth Ulrich '09
2009
Science Teacher/IB Team

VIEW PROFILEeulrich@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 341

Social Studies

Ms. Daniella Ciccarone
Social Studies Teacher/IB Team

dciccarone@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 224

Mr. Kyle Conrad '15
2015
Government Teacher/Director of Student Life/Assistant Football Coach

VIEW PROFILEkconrad@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 220

Mr. Jim Duggan '91
Social Studies Teacher/Sophomore Dean

VIEW PROFILEjduggan@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 222

Mr. Sebastian Misleh
Social Studies Teacher/Freshmen Dean

VIEW PROFILEsmisleh@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 226


WORLD LANGUAGES

Ms. Andrea Heile
Spanish Teacher/IB Team 

VIEW PROFILEaheile@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 112

Emma O'Connor
Hispanic Outreach Coordinator/Spanish Teacher

VIEW PROFILEeoconnor@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 405

Ms. Lindasia Wyche '14
2014
American Sign Language I Teacher

lwyche@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 110