Meet the Team

Jump to: Administrative TeamAdmissionsAdvancement | Athletics | Business | Campus Ministry | College + Career Center | Communications | Academic Consultant | Facilities | International Baccalureate | Tech + Support | Student Wellness | Arts | Center for Student Support Services | CISE | English | Lavatus Powell Program | Mathematics | MUSP | Religion | Science | Social Studies | World Language

Administrative Team

Admissions Office

Dawn Ellington
Class of 2004
Admissions

VIEW PROFILEdellington@purcellmarian.org513-751-1230 ext. 128

Advancement Office

Candice Jones Peelman
2004
Director of Development

VIEW PROFILEcpeelman@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 127

Athletic Department

D.J. Dowdy
Director of Athletics/Head Football Coach

VIEW PROFILEddowdy@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 123

Reid Hollinger
Assistant Director of Athletics

VIEW PROFILErhollinger@purcellmarian.org513-751-1230 ext. 122

Business Office

Andrea Caldwell
Class of 2008
Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable Specialist

acaldwell@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 107

Campus Ministry

Allie Brizzi 
Campus Minister/Assistant Coach - Girls Soccer

abrizzi@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 210

College + Career Center

Emily LaForge
Director of College and Career Counseling

elaforge@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 413

Chris Wilke
Director of the Career Initiatives Program 

cwilke@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 407

Communications

Steven Bohné
Marketing + Communications

VIEW PROFILEsbohne@purcellmarian.org513-751-1230 ext. 129

Academic Consultant

Mary Ann Buchino 
Psychologist/Consultant 

mbuchino@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 

Facilities

Rob Preston
Director of Facilities

rpreston@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 400

International Baccalaureate Program

Bob Herring
Class of 1968
Director of the International Baccalaureate Program + Global Programs

bherring@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 204

Barret Bell
Research Center Coordinator/IB Team

bbell@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 209

Technology + Support

Hayden Floyd
Forward Edge Technology Coordinator

VIEW PROFILEhfloyd@purcellmarian.org513-751-1230

Molly Lutts
Forward Edge Instructional Technology Coach

VIEW PROFILEmlutts@purcellmarian.org513-751-1230

Patricia Clancy
Academic Records and Testing Coordinator/Senior Dean

VIEW PROFILEpclancy@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 216

Lindsay Farfsing
Class of 1995
Auxiliary Services Coordinator/Cincinnati Public Schools

lfarfsing@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 414

Mark Majick
Educational Specialist/Head Coach - Boys Basketball

VIEW PROFILEmmajick@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 212

Student Wellness

Nurse
Beech Acres Counseling
Stephanie Born
Family Engagement Coordinator/Beech Acres Team Lead Supervisor

VIEW PROFILEsborn@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 208

Darren Thigpen
Therapeutic Service Provider

dthigpen@purcellmarian.org513-751-1230 ext. 206

Lindsay Thuot
Medical Billing Specialist

VIEW PROFILELThuot@beechacres.org513.751.1230

FACULTY

Arts

Nate Pucke
Class of 2001
Drama + Film Teacher 

npucke@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 408

Joey Versoza 
Visual Arts Teacher/IB Team

jversoza@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 402

Center For Student Support Services (CS3)

Ian Goddard
Co-Director of the Center for Student Support Services/Assistant Coach - Football

VIEW PROFILEigoddard@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 302

Katie Goddard
Co-Director of the Center for Student Support Services

kgoddard@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 301

Genise Caldwell
Speech Therapist

gcaldwell@purcellmarian.org513-751-1230 ext. 337

Kathy Fischesser
Speech Pathologist

513.751.1230 ext. 337

Alexandra Ray
Student Support Services Teacher

aray@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 300

Charlie Ulrich
Class of 1974
Student Support Services Teacher 

culrich@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 303

Catholic Inner-city School Education (CISE)

David Brown
CISE Coordinator/Head Coach - Girls + Boys Track & Field

dbrown@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 331

English

Collette Morris
English Teacher

cmorris@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 229

Ann Wittenauer
English Teacher/Junior Dean

awittenauer@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 228


Anthony Wyatt
English Teacher/IB Team

awyatt@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 227

Lavatus Powell Program

Sr. Janet Linz
Co-Director of the Lavatus Powell Program 

jlinz@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 118

Julie Wilke
Co-Director of Lavatus Powell Program 

jwilke@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 118

Mathematics

Marian Johnson
Mathematics Teacher/Cincinnati Public Schools

mjohnson@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 335

Kyle Nobbe
Math Teacher/IB Team/Teacher Coach

knobbe@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 221

Kevin Schomaker
Class of 1999
Mathematics Teacher/IB Team/Head Coach - Golf

kschomaker@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 223

Marianist Urban Student Program (MUSP)

Jamar Mosley
MUSP Coordinator /Head Coach - Girls Basketball

jmosley@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 333

Religion

Science

Elizabeth Ulrich
Class 2009
Science Teacher/IB Team

eulrich@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 341

Social Studies

Maggie Zolides
Social Studies Teacher/IB Team

VIEW PROFILEmzolides@purcellmarian.org513-751-1230 ext. 224

Kyle Conrad
Class of 2015
Government Teacher/Director of Student Life/Assistant Football Coach

kconrad@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 220

Jim Duggan
Class of 1991
Social Studies Teacher/Sophomore Dean

jduggan@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 222

Sebastian Misleh
Social Studies Teacher/Freshmen Dean

smisleh@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 226


World Language

Andrea Heile
Spanish Teacher/IB Team 

aheile@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 112

Emma O'Connor
Hispanic Outreach Coordinator/Spanish Teacher

VIEW PROFILEeoconnor@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 405

Lindasia Wyche
Class of 2014
American Sign Language I Teacher

lwyche@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 110