Meet the Team

Administrative Team

Mr. Andy Farfsing '95
CEO/Principal 

afarfsing@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 100


Mr. Jon Tobin
CAO/Assistant Principal 

jtobin@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 101

Ms. Johnnetta Johnson '94
Dean of Students

jjohnson@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 102

Ms. Jenny Jostworth
CFO/Consultant

jjostworth@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 108

Ms. Amy Browns Taylor
Director of Admissions + Communications

VIEW PROFILEabrownstaylor@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 129

Mr. John Schrantz
Director of Advancement

jschrantz@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 126

Mr. D.J. Dowdy
Athletic Director

ddowdy@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 123

Ms. Allie Brizzi 
Campus Minister 

abrizzi@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 210

Mr. Bob Herring '68
Director of the International Baccalaureate Program + Global Programs

VIEW PROFILEbherring@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 204

Ms. Emily LaForge
Director of College and Career Counseling

elaforge@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 200

Mr. Rob Preston
Facilities Manager

rpreston@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 106

Mr. Chris Wilke
Director of the Career Initiatives Program 

cwilke@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 201

faculty And Staff

Holly Bronner
Coordinator of Admissions + Communications/Head Volleyball Coach

hbronner@purcellmarian.org 513.751.1230 ext. 128

Ms. Barret Bell
English Teacher/IB Team

bbell@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 229 

Ms. Stephanie Born
Family Engagement Coordinator/Beech Acres

sborn@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 208

Mrs. Vicki Boschert
Chemistry Teacher

vboschert@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 340


Mr. David Brown
CISE Coordinator 

dbrown@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 331

Dr. Mary Ann Buchino 
Psychologist/Consultant 

mbuchino@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 

Ms. Andrea Caldwell '08
Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable Specialist

acaldwell@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 107

Ms. Patricia Clancy
Religion Teacher/Senior Dean 

pclancy@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 119

Mrs. Maureen Corgiat
Religion Teacher

mcorgiat@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 114

Mr. Jim Duggan '91
Social Studies Teacher/Sophomore Dean

jduggan@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 220

Mrs. Lindsay Farfsing '95
Auxiliary Services Coordinator/Cincinnati Public Schools

lfarfsing@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 414

Ms. Kathy Fischesser
Speech Pathologist/Hamilton County

513.751.1230 ext. 412


Ms. Peggy Flick '68
Librarian

pflick@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 209

Mr. Joe Gerhardt 
IT Support Specialist 

jgerhardt@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 202

Mr. Ian Goddard
Co-Director of the Center for Student Support Services

igoddard@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 207

Mr. Lenny Hamm
Latin Teacher

lhamm@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 110

Ms. Andrea Heile
Spanish Teacher/IB Team 

aheile@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 112

Ms. Marian Johnson
Mathematics Teacher/Cincinnati Public Schools

mjohnson@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230

Sr. Janet Linz
Co-Director of the Lavatus Powell Program 

jlinz@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 118

Mr. Mark Majick
Educational Specialist

mmajick@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 105

Mr. Sebastian Misleh
English Teacher/Freshmen Dean

smisleh@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 115


Mr. Jamar Mosley
MUSP Coordinator /Girls Basketball Coach

jmosley@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 115

Mr. Nate Pucke '01
Drama Teacher 

npucke@purcellmarina.org513.751.1230 ext. 408

Ms. Elizabeth Pyles, R.N.
School Nurse/Cincinnati Public Schools

epyles@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 400

Ms. Alexandra Ray
Student Support Services Teacher

aray@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 219

Mr. Kevin Schomaker '99
Mathematics Teacher 

kschomaker@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 333

Mr. Charlie Ulrich '76
Student Support Services Teacher 

culrich@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 218


Mr. Joey Versoza 
Visual Arts Teacher/IB Team

jversoza@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 402

Mr. Mike Wendeln
Steel Drums/Drumline Teacher

mwendeln@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 410

Ms. Mary Wiesenberg
Co-Director of the Center for Student Support Services

mwiesenberg@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 410

Ms. Julie Wilke
Co-Director of Lavatus Powell Program 

jwilke@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 119

Ms. Stephanie Willenbrink
School Secretary /Attendance

swillenbrink@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 103


Mr. Dave Wirth
Religion Teacher/Head Football Coach

dwirth@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 117

Ms. Ann Wittenauer
English Teacher/Junior Dean

awittenauer@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 228


Mr. Anthony Wyatt
English Teacher/IB Team

awyatt@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 227