Meet the Team

Administrative Team

Candice Jones Peelman
2004
Director of Development

VIEW PROFILEcpeelman@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 127

Hayden Floyd
Forward Edge Technology Coordinator

VIEW PROFILEhfloyd@purcellmarian.org513-751-1230

Molly Lutts
Forward Edge Instructional Technology Coach

VIEW PROFILEmlutts@purcellmarian.org513-751-1230

Dawn Ellington
Class of 2004
Admissions

VIEW PROFILEdellington@purcellmarian.org513-751-1230 ext. 128

Patricia Clancy
Academic Records and Testing Coordinator/Senior Dean

VIEW PROFILEpclancy@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 216

D.J. Dowdy
Director of Athletics/Head Football Coach

VIEW PROFILEddowdy@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 123

Andy Farfsing
Class of 1995
Principal/CEO

VIEW PROFILEafarfsing@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 100


Johnnetta Johnson
Class of 1994
Dean of Students

VIEW PROFILEjjohnson@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 102

Reid Hollinger
Assistant Director of Athletics

VIEW PROFILErhollinger@purcellmarian.org513-751-1230 ext. 122

Bob Herring
Class of 1968
Director of the International Baccalaureate Program + Global Programs

bherring@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 204

Steven Bohné
Marketing + Communications

VIEW PROFILEsbohne@purcellmarian.org513-751-1230 ext. 129

Mary Ann Buchino 
Psychologist/Consultant 

VIEW PROFILEmbuchino@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 

Lindsay Farfsing
Class of 1995
Auxiliary Services Coordinator/Cincinnati Public Schools

VIEW PROFILElfarfsing@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 414

Emily LaForge
Director of College and Career Counseling

VIEW PROFILEelaforge@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 413

Allie Brizzi 
Campus Minister/Assistant Coach - Girls Soccer

VIEW PROFILEabrizzi@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 210

Mark Majick
Educational Specialist/Head Coach - Boys Basketball

VIEW PROFILEmmajick@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 212

Chris Wilke
Director of the Career Initiatives Program 

VIEW PROFILEcwilke@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 407

faculty And Staff

Ian Goddard
Co-Director of the Center for Student Support Services/Assistant Coach - Football

VIEW PROFILEigoddard@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 302

Maggie Zolides
Social Studies Teacher/IB Team

VIEW PROFILEmzolides@purcellmarian.org513-751-1230 ext. 224

Stephanie Born
Family Engagement Coordinator/Beech Acres Team Lead Supervisor

VIEW PROFILEsborn@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 208

Bob Herring
Class of 1968
Director of the International Baccalaureate Program + Global Programs

bherring@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 204

Darren Thigpen
Therapeutic Service Provider

dthigpen@purcellmarian.org513-751-1230 ext. 206

Gabbi Jones
Religion Teacher

gjones@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 119

Elizabeth Ulrich
Class 2009
Science Teacher/IB Team

eulrich@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 341

Jim Duggan
Class of 1991
Social Studies Teacher/Sophomore Dean

jduggan@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 222

Katie Goddard
Co-Director of the Center for Student Support Services

kgoddard@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 301

Genise Caldwell
Speech Therapist

gcaldwell@purcellmarian.org513-751-1230 ext. 337

Lindsay Thuot
Family Peer Support Provider

VIEW PROFILELThuot@beechacres.org513.751.1230

Andrea Heile
Spanish Teacher/IB Team 

aheile@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 112

Marian Johnson
Mathematics Teacher/Cincinnati Public Schools

mjohnson@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 335

Emily LaForge
Director of College and Career Counseling

VIEW PROFILEelaforge@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 413

Sr. Janet Linz
Co-Director of the Lavatus Powell Program 

jlinz@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 118

Mark Majick
Educational Specialist/Head Coach - Boys Basketball

VIEW PROFILEmmajick@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 212

Sebastian Misleh
Social Studies Teacher/Freshmen Dean

smisleh@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 226


Collette Morris
English Teacher

cmorris@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 229

Jamar Mosley
MUSP Coordinator /Head Coach - Girls Basketball

jmosley@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 333

Kyle Nobbe
Math Teacher/IB Team/Teacher Coach

VIEW PROFILEknobbe@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 221

Emma O'Connor
Hispanic Outreach Coordinator/Spanish Teacher

VIEW PROFILEeoconnor@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 405

Barret Bell
Research Center Coordinator/IB Team

bbell@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 209

Kathy Fischesser
Speech Pathologist

513.751.1230 ext. 337

Kevin Schomaker
Class of 1999
Mathematics Teacher/IB Team/Head Coach - Golf

VIEW PROFILEkschomaker@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 223

Alexandra Ray
Student Support Services Teacher

aray@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 300

Joey Versoza 
Visual Arts Teacher/IB Team

jversoza@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 402

Charlie Ulrich
Class of 1974
Student Support Services Teacher 

VIEW PROFILEculrich@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 303

Julie Wilke
Co-Director of Lavatus Powell Program 

jwilke@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 118

Ann Wittenauer
English Teacher/Junior Dean

awittenauer@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 228


Chris Wilke
Director of the Career Initiatives Program 

VIEW PROFILEcwilke@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 407

Anthony Wyatt
English Teacher/IB Team

awyatt@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 227

Lindasia Wyche
Class of 2014
American Sign Language I Teacher

lwyche@purcellmarian.org513.751.1230 ext. 110